Council of Boards of School Education in India (COBSE)

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS

1 Hills Road, Cambridge CBI, 2 EU, UK
Fax- Fax: 0044 1223- 553558, 553322
Website: www.cie.org.uk

 Dr. Simon Lebus
Group Chief Executive

(O) 0044-1223-553400
Email:  lebus.s@ucles.org.uk

 Mr. Michael O’ Sullivan CMG
Director

(O) 0044 1223 - 553554, 553318

Ms. Ruchira Ghosh
Regional Director South Asia

(O) 0044 1223 - 022 6121 4983
(M) 09819919635
Email:  Ghosh.R@cie.org.uk

 Mr. Rakesh Konjengbam
Regional Representative in India
University of Cambridge International Exams
Cambridge House,
4381/4, Ansari Road, New Delhi-110002

Tel: 011- 23285851/2
Fax: 011- 23270872
Email: konjengbam.R@cie.org.uk

EDEXCEL

Edexcel Limited, 190 High Holborn
London WC 1V 7BH.
Website: www.edexcel.com

Ms. Premila Paulraj Canitius
Asst. Vice President
Indian Sub Continent
India

(O): 0120 - 4190125
(M); 09873475566

Address:
7th Floor, Knowledge Boulevard
A-8, Sector-62,
Noida-201309(U.P)

Email:premila.canitius@pearson.com


INTERNATIONAL BACCALAUREATE

IB Global Centre, Singapore, 600 North Bridge Road,
# 21-01 Parkview Square, SINGAPORE - 188778
E-mail: ibid@ibo.org, Website: www.ibo.org

Ms Stefanie Leong
Head Of Development Asia Pacific
Email:Stefanie.leong@ibo.org

Tel: +65 6579 5000
 


Mr Vinayak Sudhakar
Development and Recognition Manager India
Email:Vinayak.sudhakar@ibo.org

<<<<  Previous


Copyright © 2013 COBSE | Designed by Data Mation India