Council of Boards of School Education in India (COBSE)

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS

Building, 1 Hills Road, Cambridge CBI, 2 EU, UK
Fax- 00 44 1223-553558, 553322 Website: www.cie.org.uk

          (O): 0120-4190125
(M)09873475566

 

Ms. Ruchira Ghosh
Regional Director South Asia

(O) 554053
Email:Email: Ghosh.R@cie.org.uk

 Shamim Chowdhury
Recognitions Manager, South Asia

Email:chowdhury.s2@cie.org.uk


 Vidula Desai
Marketing Communications Manager, South Asia

Email:desai.v@cie.org.uk


 Ayesha Banu
Training Services Coordinator, South Asia

Email:banu.a@cie.org.uk


 Vinayak Sudhakar
Senior Schools Development Manager,Central India

Email:sudhakar.v@cie.org.uk


 Tanay Ghosh
Schools Development Manager, North India

Email:ghosh.t@cie.org.uk


 Ramesh Veluchamy
Schools Development Manager, Central India

Email:veluchamy.r@cie.org.uk


INTERNATIONAL AGENCIES

Prof. Roger Francois Gauthier
Consultant, UNESCO
7 Rue du Docteur HEULIN 75017 Paris, France

E-mail: roger-francois.gauthier@education.gouv.fr

 

Attache for Cooperation in Education
Cultural Section
Embassy of France
2, Aurangzeb road,
New Delhi-110011.

E-mail: Pierre.Koest@diplonatie.gouv.fr

(O) 91(11)-30410025
Fax: 91(11)-23016441



UNESCO


B-5/29, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi-110029

   

(O) 011-26713000
Fax: 011-26713001/02

UNFPA


EP 16/17, Chandragupta Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi-110021

(O) 011-4222 5000
Fax: 011-11-24104961

The World Bank 


70, Lodhi Estate
New Delhi-110003

(O) 91-11-42225000
Fax: 91-11-24104961

EDEXCEL

Edexcel Limited,
80 Strand, London, WC2R ORL,
United Kingdom.
Website: www.edexcel.com

India Address:
7th Floor, Knowledge Boulevard
A-8, Sector-62, Noida-201309(U.P)
(O): 0120-7110100

 

INTERNATIONAL BACCALAUREATE

IB Global Centre, Singapore, 600 North Bridge Road # 21-01 Parkview Square,
Singapore – 188778
E-mail: ibid@ibo.org Website: www.ibo.org

Mr. Ian Chambers
Regional Director
International Baccalaureate, Asia Pacific
Email:ian.chambers@ibo.org

Tel: 00971Tel: 009717828484
Fax: 656579 5003
 


Mr. Priyamvada Taneja
Development Manager
 India International Baccalauerate
Email:priyamvada.taneja@ibo.org

  Tel: 09717828484


<<<<  Previous


Copyright © 2013 COBSE | Designed by Data Mation India